Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.017 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"crazyfingerz"
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Municipal Auditorium on 2010-04-21 - My Morning Jacket
Set List: Disc One: 1. intro 2. One Big Holiday 3. Gideon Play 4. It Beats 4 U 5. That Way He Sings 6. Off The Record 7. Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt. 1 8. Golden Play 9. Carried Away 10. I'm Amazed 11. Losin' Yo Head 12. Laylow 13. Anytime Disc Two: 1. Friends Again 2. Wonderful 3. Thank You Too 4. Dondante 5. Smokin From Shootin 6. End of Run 7. Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt.2 8. Encore Break 9...
Keywords: rock
Downloads: 1,420 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Fiddlers Green Ampitheater on 2013-07-31 - My Morning Jacket
1. Circuital 2. It Beats 4 U 3. First Light 4. The Way He Sings 5. Slow Slow Tune 6. Wonderful 7. Golden 8. Wordless Chorus 9. Victory Dance 10. Waiting on a Friend # 11. Baby Don't You Do It % 12. Phone Went West
Downloads: 2,450 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Gibson Amp on 2011-12-01 - My Morning Jacket
MMJ Gibson Amp. Universal City, CA 12-1-11 Source AKG 460b-Ck1x Active System-Apogee Mini Me-MT24/96 Mic's ran Din A- directly in from of Board(in pit area) approximately 90 ft. back from stage Dead Center Recorded, Mastered, and Posted By Pat Myers Aka DATPAT www.mobiltracks.net
Keywords: MMJ, DATPAT, Pat Myers
Downloads: 654 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Maine State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set One 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. Alabama Getaway > 3. Greatest Story Ever Told 4. Sugaree 5. Me And My Uncle > 6. Mexicali Blues 7. Tennessee Jed 8. Feel Like A Stranger 9. Friend Of The Devil 10. Crowd/Tuning 11. Far From Me > 12. Little Red Rooster 13. China Cat Sunflower > 14. I Know You Rider > 15. The Promised Land Set Two 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. Shakedown Street 3. Lost Sailor > 4. Saint Of Circumstance 5...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Charles Bass
Downloads: 5,273 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Touch Of Grey -> d1t02 - Scarlet Begonias d1t03 - Little Red Rooster d1t04 - Dire Wolf d1t05 - My Brother Esau d1t06 - High Time d1t07 - Let It Grow -> d1t08 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - Bertha -> d2t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told -> d2t03 - Devil With The Blue Dress On -> d2t04 - Good Golly Miss Molly -> d2t05 - Devil With The Blue Dress On -> d2t06 - He's Gone -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Truckin' -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t04 - Throwing Stones -> d3t05 - Not...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,450 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at Verizon Wireless Theater on 2011-12-07 - My Morning Jacket
***DO NOT BUY OR SELL THIS RECORDING*** My Morning Jacket 12-7-2011 Verizon Wireless Theater Grand Prairie, TX Source: AKG 391's>Edirol R-44 Transfer: SD Card>PC>Adobe Audition (fades, normalize)> FLAC Location: FOB, DFC, Sec. 203, Row GG, Mic's DIN @ 6 feet Taped/Transferred By: Sam Stratton (wsphansamATyahooDOTcom) Setlist: Set 1: Disc 1: 1. Victory Dance 2. Outta My System 3. It Beats 4 U 4. First Light 5...
Downloads: 3,757 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1991-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, CC Rider, Althea, Desolation Row, Loose Lucy, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Touch Of Gray-> Saint Of Circumstance, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,586 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1991-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Stagger Lee, Let It Grow Jack Straw-> Crazy Fingers-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,446 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1988-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, Memphis Blues, Foolish Heart, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Jack Straw-> Bertha, Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,047 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,036 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree